wineslasas.blogg.se

Repair pny 256gb flash drive
Repair pny 256gb flash drive







  1. REPAIR PNY 256GB FLASH DRIVE SOFTWARE
  2. REPAIR PNY 256GB FLASH DRIVE WINDOWS

Do you know what the problem might be? Thanks.

REPAIR PNY 256GB FLASH DRIVE SOFTWARE

Could his chip number work for mine even though mine came up as unknown? Also, I saw the advice you gave him was to reformat it, would that prevent me from retrieving the information on my usb stick later? I did go to your links at the bottom and downloaded the pny reformat and recovery software, but the software wouldn't initiate when I clicked on them - they only flashed for a second, and thats it. However, when I did the ChipGenius it came up for chip part number as "Unknown(?) - 0圎50B - F/W 9505". I have tried so many different things but they haven't worked, just like Pierre tried to do. Reader Rating0 Votes09Expert RatingFeaturing USB 3.0 this year, the PNY Turbo 3.0 is more than capable of being the best USB flash drive you can get at its price range. I can access properties and info says there is nothing on it. In the process of me trying to fix the problem, when I put the usb stick in, it recognizes it as the "E: drive" but when I click on it, it says to "insert a disk into drive E" and when I try to reformat it, it says "there is no disk in drive E. I tried pretty much everything to remove write protected and even ran a test through the usb flash drive tester software and it showed a bunch of fatal write protected errors. I have the same PNY 32GB usb stick and I took out my stick at not the best time as guy Pierre did. I am having issues where I am unable to delete files from my pny 256gb flash drive as it is write protected. Is my pend drive busted or am i doing something wrong?

REPAIR PNY 256GB FLASH DRIVE WINDOWS

The DieSort tool recognize it and after the analysis this is the reportįinally, the last tool recognize it but but the sort stage of the alalysis come to 61.1% the application crashes and windows closes it. I´ve tried the tools on the dowload pack, the first one recognized it once but now it seems invisible to it. This is the info displayed in chip geniusĬhip Part-Number: Unknown(?) - 0圎602 - F/W 8509įlash ID Code: 8988244B - Intel - 2CE/Single Channel -> Total Capacity = 16GB That sucks since I was able to use it before on both my Win XP and Win 10 laptops, I’ll google it and see what comes up. The exFAT formatting on my Flash Drive doesn’t work on Win XP, the system keeps asking me if I want to format the drive. My pny 16gb pend drive stopped working and windows would not recognize it. My 256GB flash drive is now a 32GB flash drive.









Repair pny 256gb flash drive